Welcome Home-01.png

Williamson County, Tennessee is one of the most beautiful and prosperous communities in the country to live. This area of middle Tennessee touts a high quality of life and community amenities including city parks, walking trails, beautiful downtowns, fascinating historical sites, and seasonal festivals. Just a short drive away, you’ll find recreational lakes and state parks to explore. Or, if the bright lights of Music City are what you crave, Nashville is a quick drive north.

Whether you moved several hundred miles or just a few, moving into a new home can be overwhelming. The New Residents’ Guide magazine helps you get settled into your new home a bit easier. The businesses featured below are looking forward to doing business with you and are happy to provide you with the products and services you may need. Welcome home!

Featured businesses

United Communications

United Communications, your only local high-speed internet provider, offering 99.96% network reliability, Wi-Fi 6 technology, no data caps, no contract and the best local customer service.

Franklin Orthopaedics Logo

Franklin Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic surgeons treating muscles, bones & joints for over 20 years.


Lee Company

Residential and commercial heating, cooling, electrical, plumbing, appliance service, and other professional services.


Middle Tennessee Electric

Our mission is to deliver safe, reliable, and affordable electricity with outstanding member service.


First Citizens National Bank

Locations in Franklin, Cool Springs, Nolensville, and Spring Hill

Narrow-Gate Group

At Thrivent, we partner with clients to build better financial strategies that can help individuals and families achieve their financial goals.

Countrywood Accents

Hand-crafted, solid hardwood furniture in a 15,000 sq. ft. showroom ready for pick up or delivery. Bedroom, dining room, living room, home office, outdoor furniture, and play sets.


Keystone Financial Resources

Your resource for investments and

retirement planning. 

We keep one goal in mind: aligning your finances with your values and goals

Brentwood Academy

Brentwood Academy is a Christ-centered community committed to advancing knowledge and developing resiliency in students while exploring who they are and discovering who God wants them to be.

vitality living final.png

Vitality Living

Providing Independent, Assisted Living, and Memory Care.

vitality 1.png
Vitality 3.png
Polk Home-1 copy.jpg

Tailored Living

As whole home organization specialists, we can help to enhance your home with innovative storage and garage flooring solutions including custom closets, laundry rooms, home offices, garage storage and more.

rec1 copy.jpg

Molly Maid

We are a cleaning company here to serve our clients by providing excellent customer service and innovative solutions for a clean and healthy home or business.

First Impressions

Pediatric Dentistry

We’re here to remove the fear and make your child’s dental visit less scary, more fun, and educate to build positive dental habits that last!

RajGuptaPhotography-4 copy.jpg

Morning Pointe

Senior Living

Choose Morning Pointe for seniors who want to do more. Locations in Brentwood, Franklin, Spring Hill, and Columbia.

tree lined road copy.jpeg
IMG_1167 copy.JPG

American Services of TN LLC

American Services of TN, LLC has been in business since 1991. We are a full-service remodeling-renovation company. We have an A rating with customer service agencies and home service companies including Angie’s List.

Carnton in Franklin, Tennessee 05 copy 2

Cool Springs Wine & Spirits

Middle Tennessee's Largest

Wine and Spirits Store.

Home Designs By Christine

Your one-stop interior design source for the entire home. Shutters, blinds, window treatments, home furnishings, rugs, mattresses, and home staging.

Carnton in Franklin, Tennessee 08 copy.J

Columbia State Community College

Small Classes, Online, Affordable, and Local. Five campuses throughout Middle Tennessee. 

rec1 copy.jpg
missyhoresh12 copy.jpg

Indigo Cottage Boutique

Women's Clothing, Jewelry, Bath Products, and Gifts

3060407BM5310_1 copy.jpg
final crossroads png logo.png

Crossroads Pet Professionals

Veterinary Services, Pet Boarding, Doggie Daycare, and Grooming

threadzz boutique.png

Threadzz Boutique

Threadzz offers an impressive collection of women's apparel and accessories from timeless classics to right in the moment trends.

unnamed (5).jpg

Your Advertisement Here!

Is your advertising reaching new residents in Williamson County including Franklin, Brentwood, Nolensville, Fairview, Thompson's Station, and Spring Hill?  

white fence & field copy.jpg